AKRO-PLASTIC has been successful on the Chinese market since 2004, with system solutions for innovative plastic compounds. We manufacture with high "Made in Germany" quality standards at our production locations in Jiangsu and Wujiang. This means that all our production sequences and processes are certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001. For our customers this means integrated quality management: formulas which are developed and tested in Germany guarantee consistently high product quality for plastic compounds manufactured in China. We produce exclusively on the most cutting-edge compounding lines. Project planning and engineering comes from within the Feddersen group, from FEDDEM GmbH & Co. KG. This offers a distinct advantage when it comes to the maintenance and servicing of our facilities. 

Profile

Flexible and individual services, always up to date: As a manufacturer of engineering plastics, we offer you all of these attributes.

Individuality is one of our greatest strengths. We do not only offer you a broad range of both standardized and specialized compounds, but also comprehensive knowledge about application-oriented use of polymers.

Our customers are multinational companies as well as small and medium-sized enterprises. But they all have high requirements. Therefore, we do more than just producing simple plastics. We are a service company constantly developing our own products and setting standards with both our certified quality management and our test lab.

What drives us?

The sole owner of all companies within the Feddersen Group is K.D. Feddersen Holding GmbH, whose own sole owner, the non-profit  K.D. Feddersen Foundation, operates an assisted-living facility in Hamburg, Germany.

Much of our earnings go towards supporting the work of the Foundation – an aspect of humanity which we also carry over to our daily contact with customers and suppliers, true to the motto of our company’s founder, Karl Detlef Feddersen: “Acting on behalf of people – acting through global trade”.

Group Overview

In addition to our production sites in China, we are working within an international network, offering you services ranging from development to logistics. Moreover, we are in close contact to our partner companies within the Feddersen Group.

Group Website

自 2014 以来,AKRO-PLASTIC 公司采用创新的塑料复合物系统解决方案在中国市场取得了成功。我们在江苏吴江的生产基地以“德国制造”的高质量标准进行制造。这意味着我们所有的生产程序和工艺都符合 DIN EN ISO 9001 标准。对客户而言,一体化质量管理意味着:德国开发和测试的配方保证中国制造的塑料复合物也具备一如既往的高品质。完全采用最先进复合设备进行制造。规划和设计均来自 Feddersen-Gruppe 旗下的 FEDDEM GmbH & Co. KG。这是另一大优势,尤其是在涉及设备维修与保养时。

简介

灵活个性服务,始终紧跟形势:作为工程塑料制造商,我们可为您提供所有这些服务。 个性化是我们最突出的优势之一。

我们不仅可以为您提供广泛的标准化和专用混炼塑料,而且提供综合全面的聚合物知识和应用导向型用途。 我们的客户不仅包括跨国公司,也包括中小企业。但是它们的要求都很高。

因此,我们所做的不仅仅是生产塑料。我们是一家服务型公司,不断开发自有产品,通过我们的质量认证管理和测试实验室设定标准。

我们的动力是什么?

K.D.Feddersen Holding GmbH是Feddersen集团旗下的所有子公司的全资所有人,而其全资所有人则是非营利性机构K.D. Feddersen基金会,在德国汉堡运营着一家辅助生活机构。

我们的很多收益用于支持基金会工作,我们还将这种仁爱延续到与客户和供应商的日常接触中,完美诠释了公司创始人Karl Detlef Feddersen的箴言:“按照人们的意愿行事——贯彻到全球贸易中。”

集团概况

除了在中国的生产基地,我们还在全球开展业务,可为您提供从开发到物流的一系列服务。另外,我们还与Feddersen集团内的伙伴公司密切联系。

网站集团